Mastermind Directory

NameE-Mail AddressContact NumberCompanyRoleDate Joined
Abraham Bahar abrahambahar@outlook.com11/06/21
Alastair Macfarlane alastair.macfarlane@argentllp.co.ukArgent11/06/21
Alp Ceylana.ceylan@strategyfinance.com07812921155Strategy FinanceManaging Director14/05/2021
Ami-Leigh Kantor ami.leigh.k@gmail.com11/06/21
Anouk Kahnanouk@cambridgerefinance.comCambridge Finance Limited01/01/2021
Ben Rustinb.rustin@brotheronre.com08/07/2021
Charlie Salmon charles.salmon@bank-abc.comABC Bank27/05/21
Ciran Kumar ciran.kumar@gmail.com11/06/21
Ed Inder ed.inder@gldhse.com11/06/21
Fraser Ramagefraser.ramage@outlook.com07889 010685Weston Gait Property Consultancy LtdDirector17/05/2021
George Oakey george.oakey@eu.jll.comJLL11/06/21
Holly Mapletoftholly@cambridegrefinance.com07944 424924Cambridge Finance LimitedExecutive Assistant01/01/2021
Jack McCabe jack.mccabe@wtgunson.co.ukWT Gunson28/05/21
Maaz Hidayatullah Ghansar maaz.ghansar@keoic.com11/06/21
Mairead O'Sullivan maireadosullivan@situsamc.comSitus01/06/21
Maria Wiednermwiedner@cambridgerefinance.com0207 6921935Cambridge Finance LimitedCEO01/01/2021
Robert Hogarthrobert.hogarth@eu.jll.comJLL11/06/21
Sam Tibbinssam.tibbins@hotmail.com15/6/21
Sulayman Waheedswaheed786@hotmail.com06/05/2021
Liqiang XuAustin.Xu@knightfrank.com07895568608Knight FrankAssociate Partner05/08/21
Adam BoothAdam@montacapital.comMonta Capital16/7/21
Benjamin Kojchenbkojchen@lapithus.co.ukLapithus16/7/21
Christopher Laverychristopher.lavery@nomura.comNomura16/7/21
Mehdi Rocharochd.mehdi@gmail.com16/7/21
Naa Shika Brucenaasbruce49@gmail.com18/2/21
Oliver DawsonOliver.JDawson@gmail.com16/7/21
Rajrk_13@hotmail.co.uk16/7/21
Richard Hindsrichardh@hbd.co.uk16/7/21
Susan McGinnelsusan.mcginnell@cushwake.comCushman Wakefield21/5/21