Mastermind Directory

NameE-Mail AddressContact NumberCompanyRoleDate Joined
Alexander Frenchafrench@la-francaise.com24/9/21
Alla Zakheos
alla.zakheos@pwc.com
10/9/21
Alp Ceylana.ceylan@strategyfinance.com07812921155Strategy FinanceManaging Director14/05/2021
Anouk Kahnanouk@cambridgerefinance.comCambridge Finance Limited01/01/2021
Baljit Malahballym914@hotmail.com10/9/21
Cillian O Buachallacillianob@hotmail.com08/10/21
Fardiyah Dickief.dickie@gpai.ca30/09/21
Firas Alayyoubilecters_app@hotmail.com13/8/21
Fraser Ramagefraser.ramage@outlook.com07889 010685Weston Gait Property Consultancy LtdSurveyor17/05/2021
Gregory Beeson
gregory_beeson@yahoo.co.uk10/9/21
Hardeep Devgun
Hardeep.Devgun@mountstreetllp.com
10/9/21
Holly Mapletoftholly@cambridegrefinance.com07944 424924Cambridge Finance LimitedExecutive Assistant01/01/2021
Jack Hoare
jhoare@capitalindustrial.co.uk
10/9/21
James Hamilton
jhamilton@lsh.co.uk
7/9/21
Liqiang XuAustin.Xu@knightfrank.com07895568608Knight FrankAssociate Partner05/08/21
Malak Shoukry Nagibmhsnagib@gmail.com08/10/21
Maria Wiednermwiedner@cambridgerefinance.com0207 6921935Cambridge Finance LimitedCEO01/01/2021
Martin Griffinmartinggriffinire@gmail.com00447759482271NEOMFinance Director11/8/21
Natacha Gross
ng@realasset.com
7/9/21
Patrick Curtispcurtis@penrynpartners.com11/8/21
Remin Harji
remin.harji@mac.com
20/9/21
Shwan Rasoul
shwan.rasoul@barings.com
10/9/21
Sulayman Waheedswaheed786@hotmail.com06/05/2021
Susan McGinnelsusan.mcginnell@cushwake.comCushman Wakefield21/5/21
Ultan Bruton
Ultan.Bruton@mountstreetllp.com10/9/21
Guy Johnsonguy.johnson@breakpointblack.com21/10/21
Alex Watermanalex.waterman@edyngroup.com21/10/21
Matthew Steinmatthew@major-properties.co.uk 21/10/21
Francy Chavezfrancy.chavez@gmail.com21/10/21