Mastermind Directory

NameE-Mail AddressContact NumberCompanyRoleDate Joined
Anouk Kahnanouk@cambridgerefinance.comCambridge Finance Limited01/01/2021
Holly Mapletoftholly@cambridegrefinance.com07944 424924Cambridge Finance LimitedExecutive Assistant01/01/2021
Maria Wiednermwiedner@cambridgerefinance.com0207 6921935Cambridge Finance LimitedCEO01/01/2021
Sulayman Waheedswaheed786@hotmail.com06/05/2021
Alp Ceylana.ceylan@strategyfinance.com07812921155Strategy FinanceManaging Director14/05/2021
Pietro Camillipietro.camilli1@gmail.com07721 381626ShacaanBDE18/05/2021
Francis AcquahFrancis.acquah@hotmail.com17/05/2021
Fraser Ramagefraser.ramage@outlook.com07889 010685Weston Gait Property Consultancy LtdDirector17/05/2021
Ed Inder ed.inder@gldhse.com11/06/21
Robert Hogarthrobert.hogarth@eu.jll.comJLL11/06/21
George Oakey george.oakey@eu.jll.comJLL11/06/21
Ciran Kumar ciran.kumar@gmail.com11/06/21
Maaz Hidayatullah Ghansar maaz.ghansar@keoic.com11/06/21
Alastair Macfarlane alastair.macfarlane@argentllp.co.ukArgent11/06/21
Abraham Bahar abrahambahar@outlook.com11/06/21
Ami-Leigh Kantor ami.leigh.k@gmail.com11/06/21
Mairead O'Sullivan maireadosullivan@situsamc.comSitus01/06/21
Jack McCabe jack.mccabe@wtgunson.co.ukWT Gunson28/05/21
Charlie Salmon charles.salmon@bank-abc.comABC Bank27/05/21